Posted on: November 1, 2019 Posted by: earlenehands Comments: 35

Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 Full Review: An Underrated Budget Phone?



Find about the Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 camera, display, fingerprint, battery life, gaming, price, and more features & specs in this Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 full review.

Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 Giveaway:

Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 Unboxing and Hands-on Review:

For more tech news and gadget reviews, please follow GadgetByte Nepal on:
Twitter –
Instagram –
Facebook –
YouTube –
Website:

Before I get into the Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 review, let me tell you the price of the device in various countries:
Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 Price in Nepal: Rs. 18,490
Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 Price in Pakistan: Rs. 28,999
Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 Price in Bangladesh: Tk 16,990
Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 Price in Philippines: PHP 9,990

Let’s start the things with the display. The Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 features a 6.26-inch IPS panel with HD+ resolution. Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 display also has a tiny waterdrop style notch on the top. So while viewing the contents, the notch looks less obtrusive. However, the HD+ resolution is not particularly impressive. The contents on its screen look pixelated at times because of the low-res display.

Continuing with the Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 specs, one of the highlights of the device is its camera. The phone comes with dual camera setup at the back, which comprises of a 13MP shooter backed by 2MP depth sensor. On my use, I performed Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 camera review and I was absolutely satisfied with its prowess. The phone captures images with remarkable sharpness. Even while capturing portrait images, edge detection was also decent. I also managed to compare Huawei Y7 Pro vs Samsung M20 and on that comparison, I found the results to be better on the Y7 Pro.

Talking about of the Huawei Y7 Pro 2019 selfie camera, there is a 16MP shooter, which dwells meticulously on the small notch on the display. Apart from taking selfies, this camera also comes into action while unlocking the device via Face Unlock feature. And I had to rely on Huawei Y7 Pro Face Unlock feature to unlock the device since the device doesn’t have a fingerprint scanner.

On the performance side of things, the phone boasts snapdragon 450 chipset backed by 3GB of RAM. With this setup, the handset can handle most of apps and games without any issues. However, the processor is not capable of handling the triple-A gaming titles. If you want to know about my Huawei Y7 Pro PUBG experience, I would have to say that it was not as smooth as the Samsung Galaxy M20. But you can play the game at low setting facing some lags and stutters if you are into that.

As far as the battery is concerned, the phone flaunts a massive 4000mAh battery. With a low-res display and a power-efficient chipset on the board, the phone is parsimonious on spending the battery juice. On my Huawei Y7 Pro battery test, the phone provided around two of battery life. However, charging the device is a pain in the neck. I performed the Huawei Y7 Pro charging test, where the device took around two and a half hours to get its battery fully charged.

source: https://medinaportal.net

Xem thêm các bài viết về Công Nghệ: https://medinaportal.net/category/cong-nghe/

Categories:

35 People reacted on this

  1. But I asked my father or texted and he said no because I just got a phone and I still told him the I got was just for summer camp but he still said no you already have a phone

  2. I have the stupid crapy got damn huawei y7 prime 2019 and it was meant only for my summer camp it was Just only for texting and those but I still downloaded games and the phone is laggy and it even freezes and it has a big rectangle blocking the top screen

  3. Suggestion: mam you should also make videos in Hindi language also because generally peoples like hindi more than english. This helps your channel to grow faster.
    Still your voice and Content are great 👍

  4. Snapdragon 420 😂😂 my 2013 phone sony xperia z1 has that. Better to go for redmi 7 with great specs and low price.

  5. As you are reviewing it in english,for someone it may be difficult for to understand….
    You should also review it in nepali language , which helps a lot to other

  6. I have a huawei phone evertime i type huawei i look at the bottom branding to check the spelling which is really confusing😂😂

Leave a Comment